add_event_1.jpg

Photos_with_Santa_teaser.jpg

what_hap_signup_300x45.jpg

community_header.jpg
BG14_sidebar_96x96.jpgBOA14_sidebar_96x96.jpgVG14_sidebar_96x96.jpgobits_96x96.jpgAM14_sidebar_96x96.jpgannounce_96x96.jpg
soa13_300x45.jpg

MoralHazard_eyetear_teasebanner.jpg
shuffler_teaser_300x60.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
contact_us_660x30_1.jpg
P.O. Box 543
14 N. Court Street
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-594-8219
Fax: 740-592-5695



Send your LETTERS TO THE EDITOR, NEWS TIPS & WHAT'S HAPPENING EVENTS to:
news@athensnews.com



BUSINESS MANAGER:
Craig Dickelman
craig@athensnews.com

OFFICE MANAGER:
Robin Dewey
robin@athensnews.com

DISTRIBUTION MANAGER:
Jeff Hollen

GRAPHICS EDITOR:
Laura Zielinski
laura@athensnews.com

GRAPHICS STAFF:
Jennifer Halliday
Jenna Kendle
Kyle Schultz, IT Technician
Gary Grant, IT Technician

OFFICE ASSISTANT:
Ryant Taylor

WEBMASTER:
webmaster@athensnews.com



news_staff_460x21.gif
Terry_Smith_NEW_11_1.jpg
Terry Smith
Editor
news@athensnews.com

phillips_jim_5_11.jpg

Jim Phillips
Associate Editor
jim@athensnews.com


dave_dewitt.jpg
David DeWitt
Writer
david@athensnews.com
lori_resize_crop.png
Lori Crook
Special Projects Manager/Photo Editor
lori@athensnews.com
david_bruce.jpg
David Bruce
"Wise Up" Columnist
bruceb@ohio.edu

adstaff_460x21.gif
philips_guy.jpg
Guy Philips
Advertising Consultant
guy@athensnews.com
adrian_poston_mini.jpg Adrian Hartman
Advertising Consultant
adrian@athensnews.com
rob_breiner_email.jpg

Rob Breiner
Advertising Consultant
rob@athensnews.com

eileen_hayden_80x100_web.jpg

Eileen Hayden
Advertising Consultant
eileen@athensnews.com

zach_80x100.jpg

Zach Oden
Advertising Consultant
zach@athensnews.com

jane_means_07.jpg

Jane Means
Publisher
jane@athensnews.com


class_staff_460x21.gif
Marcey__9_11.jpg
Marcey Williams
Classifieds Advertising Manager
classifieds@athensnews.com
James2_web.jpg
James Kopczinsky
Classifieds Advertising Consultant
james@athensnews.com

street_team_staff_460x21.jpg
libby_wiebel.jpg

Libby Wiebell
Street Team Leader
streetteam@athensnews.com





 
 
Close
Close
Close