add_event_1.jpg


events_sidebar_calendar_header.gif

Photos_with_Santa_teaser.jpg

what_hap_signup_300x45.jpg

community_header.jpg
BG14_sidebar_96x96.jpgBOA14_sidebar_96x96.jpgVG14_sidebar_96x96.jpgobits_96x96.jpgAM14_sidebar_96x96.jpgannounce_96x96.jpg
soa13_300x45.jpg

shuffler_teaser_300x60.jpg
MoralHazard_eyetear_teasebanner.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
contact_us_660x30_1.jpg
P.O. Box 543
14 N. Court Street
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-594-8219
Fax: 740-592-5695



Send your LETTERS TO THE EDITOR, NEWS TIPS & WHAT'S HAPPENING EVENTS to:
news@athensnews.com



ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/
AD DIRECTOR
Sherrie Bossart
sherrie@athensnews.com

BUSINESS MANAGER:
Craig Dickelman


OFFICE MANAGER:
Robin Dewey
robin@athensnews.com

DISTRIBUTION MANAGER:
Jeff Hollen

GRAPHICS EDITOR:
Laura Zielinski
laura@athensnews.com

GRAPHICS STAFF:
Jennifer Halliday
Cushon Crump
Luca Wistendahl

Gary Grant, IT Technician

Photo Coordinator:
Dennis Powell
dennis@athensnews.com

WEBMASTER:
webmaster@athensnews.com



news_staff_460x21.gif
Terry_Smith_NEW_11_1.jpg
Terry Smith
Editor/Associate Publisher
news@athensnews.com

conormorris.png

Conor Morris
General Assignment Writer
conor@athensnews.com


dave_dewitt.jpg
David DeWitt
Associate Editor
david@athensnews.com
david_bruce.jpg
David Bruce
"Wise Up" Columnist
bruceb@ohio.edu

adstaff_460x21.gif
rob_breiner_email.jpg

Rob Breiner
Advertising Consultant
rob@athensnews.com

eileen_hayden_80x100_web.jpg

Eileen Hayden
Advertising Consultant
eileen@athensnews.com

Bill_Ivan.jpg

Bill Ivan
Advertising Consultant
bill@athensnews.com

class_staff_460x21.gif
Marcey_Williams_LR_Resize.jpg
Marcey Williams
Classifieds Advertising Manager
classifieds@athensnews.com
James2_web.jpg
James Kopczinsky
Classifieds Advertising Consultant
james@athensnews.com

special_projects_header.jpg
libby_wiebel.jpg

Libby Wiebell
Special Projects Leader
libby@athensnews.com





 
 
Close
Close
Close